Our new drop-in/open meeting:

All meetings are between 6-8pm

2016

Wednesday October 19th,

Wednesday November 16th,

Wednesday December 7th,

 

2017

Wednesday January 18th,

Wednesday February 8th,

Wednesday March 8th,

Wednesday April 5th,

Wednesday May 10th,

Wednesday June 14th,

Wednesday July 12th,

Our Open Meeting are Free to attend and there will be people you can talk to about anything connected to dyslexia.

Our new home is Liverpool Centre Library.

 

DSCF2625 DSCF2621

Our first meeting at Liverpool Central Library was very successful – the meeting room had a warm and friendly atmosphere.

 


Liverpool Dyslexia Association

Free Open Meetings

 

All meetings are between 6-8pm

 

2015

 

Thursday October 8,

Thursday November 12,

Thursday December 3,

2016

Thursday January 14,

Thursday February 11,

Thursday March 3,

Wednesday April 13

Thursday May 12,

Thursday June 9,

Thursday July 14,

Thursday August 11.